Membership.


111 Edit: Nevermind… I went out to the store today with my mom to get some stuff for school, and when we were at the back of the store, I told my mom I “had to go to the bathroom” xD. On my way I bought a membership card :lol:. So I am now a member again. Lolz.

Hey guys Flo here, and I was just wondering if anyone could please get me a membership for CP? I love being a member, but for some reason, my dads credit card doesnt work :S. So please if you could, please try and get me a membership. Im also trying to get a beta penguin, and if I succeed, I will give it to the person who helps me with this.

Thanks 🙂

~Flo~

3 Comments »

  1. 2
    kkabc123 Says:

    oUCH THAT HURTS!

  2. 3
    plopkopmop Says:

    i could have got one for you… xD


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a comment